Sony Fangirl

Everything about Sony gadgets and some other stuff

Personalized Ringtones for Contacts on Sony Ericsson Phones

Maybe I’m just neglecting to browser my mobile phones much but it has been only recently when I’ve found out that you can assign different ringtones for your contacts on the Sony Ericsson phones. I’ve downloaded a bunch of free ringtones to see how this works.

For those with Sony Ericsson phones, you only have to go to your contacts menu, select options, select the contact and then select add or edit. You can then personalize the ringtones and even assign pictures for your contacts. Of course, this would only work if your carrier offer caller id services but hey, which carrier nowadays doesn’t, right?

January 14, 2009 - Posted by | Sony Ericsson | , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hello!! I see you have a tech blog too and it’s doing pretty good!! : ) I just made a new tech blog that is updated several times a day with tech tips and reviews and I hope you can comment or add this blog to your blogroll!! Comment back if you add me to your blogroll so that I can add you too!! Please visit my blog link below!! Thanks a lot!! 😀

    http://allthatsnew.wordpress.com/

    Comment by straw000 | January 14, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

