Sony Fangirl

Everything about Sony gadgets and some other stuff

Servidor dedicado for Sony Fangirl

I’m thinking of moving my blog out of wordpress’ free service and move it to a web host or dedicated servers, or as what my friend calls it, “Servidor dedicado“. While I’m very happy with WordPress’ service, I’m disappointed that I don’t get to map my own domain name to my blog for free unlike in Blogger.

Anyways, though traffic is slow for Sony Fangirl, I have big hopes for this blog and besides, this is not the only blog that I run so I think investing in dedicados might be a good choice. Hmm,

August 18, 2008 - Posted by | Others |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

